High on Photography…

Springtime in Colorado

Tulip in the snow, April 16

4 responses

  1. Wonderful image – it speaks volumes!

    April 16, 2016 at 7:53 pm

  2. Thank you. I really enjoyed crawling around in the snow for this one. 🙂

    April 16, 2016 at 11:41 pm

  3. Dr. Denny Wilkins

    That little droplet at the bottom … wonderful.

    April 17, 2016 at 10:11 am

  4. Thanks. Of course, I didn’t see it at the time. It was snowing like hell and I was crawling around on the ground just trying to get a shot while keeping the camera dry. So many times I have no idea what I’ve captured until I get home.

    April 17, 2016 at 10:14 am

Leave a Reply

