High on Photography…

Image

Common Goldeneye

23770405344_feca1327e6_b

3 responses

  1. The background is almost more eye-catching than the subject!

    January 15, 2016 at 7:06 pm

    • Thanks Eliza! I get a little greedy on the control sliders in Lightroom sometimes but it makes me happy. My mom always joked she could dip my fingers in honey and give me a feather to play with and I’d be content for hours 8^)

      January 15, 2016 at 7:17 pm

      • Perhaps there is a bit of magpie in you, liking the bright and shiny!

        January 15, 2016 at 7:31 pm

Leave a Reply

